مركز حلول التعبئة والتغليف

سلسلة الإنتاج بما في ذلك هرم الشاي الأفقي / المثلث آلة تعبئة الأكياس , قهوة مقطرة آلة التعبئة , آلة تعبئة التدفق , آلة تعبئة الحبوب / المسحوق / السائل , الميزان متعدد الرؤوس , نظام التغذية والتعبئة الأوتوماتيكي .

آلة تغليف أكياس الشاي الهرم

إنها مناسبة لتغليف أكياس الشاي الداخلية والخارجية لمنتجات مثل الشاي ذو الأوراق السائبة , شاي الأعشاب , شاي الرعاية الصحية , شاي الزهور , والشاي المحلي الصيني مثل دارجيلنج , أسام , سيلان [ 3] إلخ .

اقرأ أكثر
آلة تغليف أكياس الشاي الهرم

آلة تغليف أكياس الشاي الهرم

آلة تغليف أكياس الشاي الهرم

آلة تغليف أكياس الشاي الهرم

آلة تغليف أكياس الشاي الهرم

آلة تغليف أكياس الشاي الهرم

آلة تغليف أكياس القهوة بالتنقيط

إنها مناسبة لتغليف الكيس الداخلي والخارجي للقهوة بالتنقيط من 5 إلى 15 جرام .

اقرأ أكثر
آلة تغليف أكياس القهوة بالتنقيط

آلة تغليف أكياس القهوة بالتنقيط

آلة تغليف أكياس القهوة بالتنقيط

آلة تغليف أكياس القهوة بالتنقيط

آلة تغليف أكياس القهوة بالتنقيط

آلة تغليف أكياس القهوة بالتنقيط

آلة تغليف أكياس الشاي

إنها مناسبة لتعبئة أكياس الشاي الداخلية والخارجية للمنتجات الحبيبية الصغيرة , مثل أوراق الشاي , الشاي الطبي وشاي الرعاية الصحية , إلخ .

اقرأ أكثر
آلة تغليف أكياس الشاي

آلة تغليف أكياس الشاي

آلة تغليف أكياس الشاي

آلة تغليف أكياس الشاي

آلة تغليف أكياس الشاي

آلة تغليف أكياس الشاي

عميل

تم تصدير آلة التغليف الخاصة بنا إلى الولايات المتحدة , كندا , روسيا , أوكرانيا , إيطاليا , أستراليا , ماليزيا , المملكة العربية السعودية , تركيا , البرازيل وما إلى ذلك

ورشة المصنع

نحن نركز على آلات التغليف منذ عام 1998 , شركة ذات تقنية عالية تدمج البحث المستقل , التطوير , الإنتاج والمبيعات في الجسم كله . واجتازت بالفعل اختبار SGS , ISO9001: 2008 شهادة نظام الجودة [ 3] شهادة bv وشهادات CE من الاتحاد الأوروبي .

أحدث الأخبار

نحن نركز على ماكينات التغليف منذ عام 1998 , شركة ذات تقنية عالية تدمج البحث المستقل , التطوير , الإنتاج والمبيعات في الجسم كله . واجتازت بالفعل اختبار SGS , ISO9001: 2008 شهادة نظام الجودة , شهادة bv وشهادات CE من الاتحاد الأوروبي .

معلومات عنا
معلومات عنا

شركة شيامن سينجونج لمعدات التغليف المحدودة . , المحدودة , تقع في شيامن , جنوب شرق الصين , وهي شركة محترفة لتصنيع آلات التغليف العمودية الأوتوماتيكية مع أكثر من 18 عامًا من الخبرة في تصميم الآلات , البحث , التطوير , الإنتاج , المبيعات والخدمة . منذ عام 1998 , بدأنا في الدخول إلى صناعة آلات التغليف . في عام 2004 " تم إرسال الملصقات الأفقية " تم تصنيع آلة تعبئة الأكياس الداخلية والخارجية هنا , والتي فتحت حقبة جديدة في السوق المحلية . في نفس الوقت , أطلقنا الشركة لمزيد من التقدم . منتجاتنا الرئيسية تشمل آلة تغليف الأكياس الداخلية والخارجية , آلة تعبئة الحبيبات , آلة تعبئة المسحوق , آلة تعبئة السوائل وآلات تعبئة المنتجات الخاصة , إلخ . مع ميزات الجودة العالية , الكفاءة , الاستقرار , الأمان , ] الحفاظ على البيئة , توفير الطاقة , تستخدم الآلات على نطاق واسع في الشاي , الصيدلة , المواد الغذائية , المواد الكيميائية , الأجهزة , الإلكترونيات والصناعات الأخرى . في الوقت الحاضر , حصة السوق من " آلة تعبئة الأكياس الداخلية والخارجية " تُصنف في المرتبة الأولى في السوق المحلية بين الآلات المماثلة . مع عقود من الجهود المتواصلة , قمنا بتطوير سلسلة أكثر مرونة , أكثر استقرارًا , ماكينات تغليف أكثر سهولة في الاستخدام , والتي تلبي بشكل أفضل المتطلبات الفردية للعملاء المختلفين في الصناعات المختلفة . تم تصدير المنتجات إلى الولايات المتحدة , كندا , ] روسيا , أوكرانيا , إيطاليا , أستراليا , ماليزيا , المملكة العربية السعودية , تركيا , البرازيل وما إلى ذلك . لدينا أيضًا نظام ضمان خدمة ما بعد البيع مثالي . مع فنيين ذوي خبرة , مهندسين , ومديرين , يقدم قسم خدمة ما بعد البيع لدينا دائمًا خدمة "عالية الجودة , سريعة وفعالة" لجميع العملاء . استراتيجيتنا التسويقية هي: الجودة , التكنولوجيا , السمعة , الخدمة , التقييس . رؤيتنا هي: إنتاج آلات تعبئة ذات جودة ممتازة ؛ لخلق سمعة دائمة ورائعة. لتحسين معايير المؤسسة , وأن نصبح روادًا في مجال آلات التعبئة . ، نأمل بصدق أن نتعاون مع العملاء من جميع مناحي الحياة من الداخل والخارج .

حقوق النشر © 2022 Xiamen Sengong Packing Equipment Co., Ltd.كل الحقوق محفوظة. مشغل بواسطة dyyseo.com

#

   

الفريق المحترف للخدمة !

الدردشة الآن

دردشة مباشرة

    سنتواصل معك بأقرب وقت ممكن!

Packaging Solution Center

The production series including Horizontal tea pyramid/triangle bag packing machine,drip coffee packing machine,flow pack machine, Grain/powder/liquid packing machine, Multi head weigher, Automatic feeding and packing system.

Pyramid Tea Bag Packing Machine

It is suitable for inner and outer teabag packaging for products such as loose leaf tea, herbal tea, health care tea, flower tea, and Chinese local tea like Darjeeling, Assam, Ceylon, etc.

read more
Pyramid Tea Bag Packing Machine

Pyramid Tea Bag Packing Machine

Pyramid Tea Bag Packing Machine

Pyramid Tea Bag Packing Machine

Pyramid Tea Bag Packing Machine

Pyramid Tea Bag Packing Machine

Drip Coffee Bag Packing Machine

It is suitable for 5 to 15gram drip coffee inner and outer bag packaging.

read more
Drip Coffee Bag Packing Machine

Drip Coffee Bag Packing Machine

Drip Coffee Bag Packing Machine

Drip Coffee Bag Packing Machine

Drip Coffee Bag Packing Machine

Drip Coffee Bag Packing Machine

Tea Bag Packing Machine

It is suitable for inner and outer teabag packing of small granular products, such as tea leaves, medicinal tea and health care tea, etc.

read more
Tea Bag Packing Machine

Tea Bag Packing Machine

Tea Bag Packing Machine

Tea Bag Packing Machine

Tea Bag Packing Machine

Tea Bag Packing Machine

Customer

Our packing machine have been exported to the Unite States,Canda,Russia,Ukraine,Italy,Australia,Malaysia,Saudi Arabia,Turkey,Brazil and so on 

Factory Workshop

We focus on  packing machinery since 1998,A high-tech enterprise integrating independent  research, development, production and sales into a whole body. And already passed SGS testing, ISO9001:2008 quality system certification,BV certification and CE certificates of EU.

Latest News

We focus on  packing machinery since 1998,A high-tech enterprise  integrating independent  research, development, production and sales into a whole body. And already passed SGS testing, ISO9001:2008 quality system certification,BV certification  and CE certificates of EU.

About us
About us

Xiamen Sengong Packing Equipment Co., Ltd, located in Xiamen, southeastern China, is a professional manufacturer of automatic vertical packaging machinery with over 18 year experience in machine design, research, development, production, sales and service.      From 1998, we began to step into the packing machine industry. In 2004"horizontally label sending" inner and outer bag packing machine was manufactured here, which opened up a new era on the domestic market. At the same time, we launched the company for further progress.     Our main products include inner and outer bag packing machine, granules packing machine, powder packing machine, liquid packing machine and packing machines for special products, etc. With features of high quality, efficiency, stablility, safety, environmentally friendliness, saving energy, the machines are widely used in tea, pharmacy, food, chemicals, hardware, electronics and other industries.      Nowadays, the market share of our "horizontally label sending" inner and outer bag packing machine ranks the first in the domestic market among similar machines. With decades of unremitting efforts, we have developed a series of more flexible, more stable, more user-friendly packaging machines, which better meets the individual requirements of different customers in different industries. The products have been exported to the United States, Canada, Russia, Ukraine, Italy, Australia, Malaysia, Saudi Arabia, Turkey, Brazil and so on.       We also have a perfect after-sales service guarantee system. Staffed with experienced technicians, engineers, and managers, our after-sales service department has always been providing “quality, rapid and efficient” service for all the customers.       Our marketing strategy is: quality, technology, reputation, service, standardization. Our vision is: to produce excellent quality packing machines; to create lasting and wonderful reputation; to optimize enterprise standards, and become a leader in the field of packing machinery. We sincerely hope to cooperate with customers of all walks of life from home and abroad.

copyright © 2018 Xiamen Sengong Packing Equipment Co., Ltd.all rights reserved. powered by dyyseo.com

#

   

the professional team to service !

chat now

live chat

    We will contact you as soon as possible!